Add to Calendar

2018-19 Soccer schedule

  • OVERALL: 1-0-0 |
  • HOME: 1-0-0 |
  • AWAY: 0-0-0 |
  • NEUTRAL: 0-0-0

August

Vanderbilt

Commodores

Thursday, Aug. 16 (home)

Tallahassee, Fla.

Troy

Trojans

Sunday, Aug. 19 (home)

Tallahassee, Fla.

6:00 PM

Wisconsin

Badgers

Thursday, Aug. 23 (away)

Madison, Wis.

8:00 PM

Middle Tennessee

Raiders

Sunday, Aug. 26 (home)

Tallahassee, Fla.

12:00 PM

USC

Trojans

Friday, Aug. 31 (home)

Tallahassee, Fla.

7:00 PM

September

UCLA

Bruins

Sunday, Sep. 02 (home)

Tallahassee, Fla.

5:00 PM

Florida

Gators

Friday, Sep. 07 (home)

Tallahassee, Fla.

7:00 PM

South Alabama

Jaguars

Sunday, Sep. 09 (home)

Tallahassee, Fla.

6:00 PM

North Carolina*

Tar Heels

Friday, Sep. 14 (home)

Tallahassee, Fla.

7:00 PM

Virginia Tech*

Hokies

Thursday, Sep. 20 (home)

Tallahassee, Fla.

7:00 PM

Boston College*

Eagles

Sunday, Sep. 23 (away)

Chestnut Hill, Mass.

1:00 PM

Notre Dame*

Fighting Irish

Friday, Sep. 28 (away)

Notre Dame, Ind.

5:00 PM

October

Clemson*

Tigers

Thursday, Oct. 04 (home)

Tallahassee, Fla.

7:00 PM

Wake Forest*

Demon Deacons

Sunday, Oct. 07 (home)

Tallahassee, Fla.

1:00 PM

NC State*

Wolfpack

Friday, Oct. 12 (home)

Tallahassee, Fla.

7:00 PM

Pitt*

Panthers

Thursday, Oct. 18 (away)

Pittsburgh, Pa.

7:00 PM

Virginia*

Cavaliers

Sunday, Oct. 21 (away)

Charlottesville, Va.

1:00 PM

Miami*

Hurricanes

Thursday, Oct. 25 (away)

Coral Gables, Fla.

7:00 PM

*CONFERENCE GAME